Mengganti mac address win xp

Another interesting fact: I have the same win build version win7 x64 installed in my desk amd too , and used the same wireless usb-driver, but there I have no problem in changing the mac Wednesday, October 14, PM. In sum of the above information given, I find a proper way on how to change Mac address under windows 7.

Then the Mac address changing for a lan card should be done sucessfully. Also I recommend that Mac Makeup Ver.

Final Words…

Sunday, November 1, PM. Sunday, November 8, PM. That's all. No problem to be After you can check your real MAC address. Proposed as answer by solburns Thursday, March 3, AM. Wednesday, November 18, AM. Very easy. This is for those with wireless card isue!!! If you have wireless card on your desktop computer just manually update preinstalled driver the one that windows installed with XP driver. Go to update driver in your card properties and choose to browse hdd, then to pick from a list. Uncheck show compatible hardware and pick your card from list and go to have disk.

Locate xp driver and install it. Before you do that install card wireless software and mark it to run as an administrator then restart, install xp driver and restart again just in case. Any tool for changing mac address works in my case. I use A-Mac address changer or MacMakeup. Eather way address changes. Offcourse this also must be checked to run as an admin MacMakeup. This was tested on Win7 Ultimate black ed. Address changes to 00 xx!!! There might be wrong spelling! Monday, December 14, PM. I tested older driver versions from and now it simply works!

Thursday, December 17, PM. Tuesday, March 16, AM. Thanks a lot for this great job WoodpeckerLo. Wednesday, March 24, PM.


  • Reset or Change TeamViewer ID in Windows.
  • root bridge election mac address.
  • 2 Ways to Change MAC Address on Windows 10 / 8 / 7.
  • how to change ip address on mac for netflix.
  • la vie en rouge mac resenha.
  • how to logout of game center mac.

Saturday, April 3, PM. I have posted the above steps with screenshots if anyone gets stuck. Friday, April 16, AM.

Perangkat Lunak

Thanks a lot!! Wednesday, April 21, PM. Friday, May 14, AM. Monday, June 7, PM. Anyone know how to fix it? I'm using Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit. Wednesday, June 23, PM. Proposed as answer by bharathd Thursday, August 5, PM.

share and comment

Proposed as answer by whytookay Friday, July 30, AM. Thursday, July 15, PM.


  1. Changing MAC address of usb wireless adapter | Tom's Hardware Forum.
  2. How to Change Bluetooth Address.
  3. kfc mac and cheese recipe.
  4. office 2011 for mac buy!
  5. shell script parse mac address?
  6. Download mac make up. Unzip it. Step 3. Unplug your cable modem from the back of the modem. Step 4.

    Changing MAC address of usb wireless adapter

    Right click on mac make up , Run as Administrator. You're done!

    Step 2: Copy this script.

    Hope this helps. Proposed as answer by glennyoda Sunday, October 10, PM.

    How to Change MAC Address Windows 10

    Friday, July 23, PM. You are my hero. Friday, July 30, AM. No problem, Glad I could help. Tuesday, August 3, AM. Thursday, August 5, PM. Proposed as answer by harry.


    • buy mac brushes online india.
    • Description:.
    • el diablo mac miller lyrics.
    • Change Windows MAC Address;
    • file sharing windows vista to mac!

    MP :: Canon 3in1 MP LX Series 1 80 64bit :: Lite for Win 8 up. LX Series 1 80 32bit :: Lite for win 8 up. SumatraPDF 3. Pdf reader. GNUCash :: Personal and small-business finance manager. SimpleNote 1.

    MAC Address Changer for Windows XP/ - CodeProject

    FreeMind :: a premier free mind-mapping software. GanttProject :: Free project scheduling and management tool. Blender's got you covered. Alternatif : SketchUp ,. FreeCAD 0. GIMP 2. Alternatif : paint. Net , photoscape ,.

    source It's free and open source. Windows Defender is an application which helps protect your computer against pop-ups, slow performan. Driver Talent formerly DriveTheLife is an easy to use application that has been designed to help y. Sublime Text is a super fast and feature packed text and development editor.

admin